Vertigo Ventures will host an exclusive preview of our upcoming report, RAE 2020 Research Analysis on Wednesday 17th August from 10–11am HKT / 3-4am GMT+1 / 12-1pm AEST / 16th August 6-7pm PDT.

RAE Front Cover

The 147-page report takes a world-first, in-depth look at the results of Hong Kong’s most recent Research Assessment Exercise (RAE) 2020 – the results of which were published last year. It focuses on the Research Impact of the RAE 2020 by analysing the impact case studies by 8 universities, which cover impact, outcomes, pathways, time lags, quantitative data, and beneficiaries from the research.

This free webinar provides a unique opportunity to explore the headlines from the report before its publication in full, and ask questions of our speaker.

Dr Mary Ho, Impact Officer at Vertigo Ventures, will present the results during the webinar.

Register Now!

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

and keep up-to-date with everything impact related.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This